Search Facebook Twitter logo


2013 SCGA Senior One Day Schedule
 

Date Tournament Site City Telephone
       
Thursday, February 14, 2013 Mid Carolina Country Club Prosperity (803) 345-6039
Thursday, February 21, 2013 Lakeside Country Club Laurens (864) 682-3614
Thursday, February 28, 2013 The Links at Stoney Point Greenwood (864) 942-0900
Thursday, March 07, 2013 Furman University Golf Course Greenville (864) 294-9091
Cancelled Due to Course Renovation Green Valley Country Club Greenville (864) 246-3941
Thursday, March 14, 2013 Hejaz Shrine Country Club Mauldin (864) 277-4491
Thursday, March 21, 2013 Three Pines Country Club Woodruff (864) 476-3614
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 Hidden Valley Country Club Gaston (803) 794-8087
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 Fort Jackson Golf Club Fort Jackson (803) 787-4437
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 Lancaster Golf Club Lancaster (803) 416-4500
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 The Carolina Country Club Spartanburg (864) 573-7540
Thursday, April 25, 2013 The Windermere Club Blythewood (803) 786-7888
Thursday, May 2, 2013 Oak Hills Golf Club Columbia (803) 735-9830
Thursday, May 9, 2013 Houndslake Country Club Aiken (803) 648-6805
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 Sunset Country Club Sumter (803) 773-7220
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 Timberlake Country Club Chapin (803) 345-9909
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 Woodlands Country Club Columbia (803) 788-6658
Thursday, June 06, 2013 Beech Creek Golf Course Sumter (803) 499-4653
Thursday, June 13, 2013 The Aiken Golf Club Aiken (803) 649-6029
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 River Hills Country Club Lake Wylie (803) 831-2249
Thursday, June 27, 2013 Traces Golf Club Florence (843) 662-7775
Monday, July 1, 2013 Country Club of South Carolina Florence (843) 669-1838
Thursday, July 11, 2013 Golden Hills Golf & Country Club Lexington (803) 957-3355
Thursday, July 18, 2013 Woodfin Ridge Golf Club Inman (864) 578-0023
Thursday, July 25, 2013 Persimmon Hill Golf Club Saluda (803) 275-3522
Thursday, August 01, 2013 Hunter's Creek Golf & Racquet Greenwood (864) 223-9286
Wednesday, August 07, 2013 Mount Vintage Golf Club Aiken (803) 279-5422
Monday, August 12, 2013 Patriot Golf Club at Grand Harbor Ninety Six (864) 543-2000
Thursday, August 22, 2013 Golf Club of SC at Crickentree Blythewood (803) 754-8600
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 Spring Valley Country Club Columbia (803) 788-3084
Thursday, September 05, 2013 Club at Rawl's Creek Irmo (803) 781-0114
Thursday, September 12, 2013 Ponderosa Country Club Leesville (803) 532-3472
Thursday, September 19, 2013 The Links at Stoney Point Greenwood (864) 942-0900
Thursday, September 26, 2013 Chester Country Club Chester (803) 581-5733
Tuesday, October 01, 2013 Willow Creek Golf Club Greer (864) 476-6492
Thursday, October 10, 2013 The Members Club at Woodcreek Elgin (803) 699-2411
Thursday, October 17, 2013 The Windermere Club Blythewood (803) 786-7888
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 Carolina Springs Golf Club Fountain Inn (864) 862-3551
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 Country Club of Lexington Lexington (803) 359-2515
Thursday, November 07, 2013 The Golf Club at Star Fort Ninety Six (864) 543-2757